. sHiMe woRk sTaTioN .

HOT ITEM: Acer Aspire One AOA150

Posted on: April 18, 2009

**harga sewaktu-waktu berubah, tapi sHiMe computer tetap memberikan harga yang terbaik!!**

HOT ITEM speciaL price: Rp 4.900.000

detaiL specification`nya:
# Processor

* Intel® Processor N270 (1.6 GHz, FSB 533, Cache 512KB)

# Operating System

* Microsoft Windows XP Home

# Memory

* 1 GB DDR2 SDRAM PC-5300

# Screen

* Display: 8.9 inch WVGA (1024 x 600)

# Graphics Card

* Intel® Graphics Media Accelerator 950 DVMT 128 MB (shared)

# Audio

* Integrated

# Hard Drive
o 160 GB 5400 RPM

* Communications
o Network Speed 10 / 100 Mbps
o Wireless Network Type InviLink 802.11BG
o Card Reader Provided (SD, MMC, MS, MS Pro, MS Pro Duo )
o Interface Provided 3x USB 2.0, VGA, LAN, Audio
o webcam

* Power
o 3 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery

* Weight & Dimensions
o Dimension : (WHD) : 249 x 36 x 195 mm
o Weight : 1.3 kg

* Warranty And Support
o 1-year by sHiMe computer

2 Responses to "HOT ITEM: Acer Aspire One AOA150"

Acer Aspire One AOA150-1672
I love this little laptop. It is so worth the money! With the extended battery, I can have it for all of my classes, and it is so small it fits right in my purse. Also, when seen, several people comment on how cute it is, not that that’s a truly important spec, but it’s nice to have a little nerd-envy. I would recommend this to anybody looking for a light computing laptop, or a college student looking for something to bring to class. Though the keyboard is small, it’s easy enough to get used to, as I am typing on it right now. My favorite thing about this laptop, is how fast it is while booting up and shutting down. I don’t have to wait nearly as long as I used to with my old laptop!

Acer Aspire One AOD150-1165
I was looking for a compact laptop that I could use between home and work and also take on my frequent road trips to visit my family. My biggest gripe about laptops in the past has been the short battery life, so I was very pleased when my Acer came from Amazon yesterday (April 9th) with the 5800mAh battery. I don’t know about speed with the standard 1GB memory because I replaced mine with 2GB (so easy a caveman can do it) before I ever turned it on. But it boots up fast and is surprisingly quick. I love the size. It fits perfectly in my leather notebook. I touch type and while the keyboard is a little small it is very easy to get used to. Like some have reported, the touchpad buttons are a little stiff but they have a positive feel to them. It’s a non-issue with me because I hate touchpads in general and use them only in a pinch. I found a nice little Logitech USB mouse for about $19 that’s even a perfectly matching cobalt blue. The first option you will need for most any of these netbooks is a good USB DVD burner to load your software and make backup emergency disks. I bought one just before I bought the netbook. The 10″ display is bright and extremely sharp. The setup was simple I was up and running on my wireless network in less than 5 minutes. Most of my time was spent removing bloatware and building emergency recovery disks. This is really a great little computer with a solid feel and very attractive to look at. At the price you cannot beat this little netbook.

Leave a Reply

Categories

